Fantasy 5

MyBelize.Net Weekly Lucky Picks!

Fantasy 5

Got lucky numbers?
Check the last date they played.
Num 1 Num 2 Num 3 Num 4 Num 5




Boledo
76 07 91 39 10
Lottery
First Prize 67 71
Second Prize 71 22
Third Prize 06 61
Fantasy 5
02 25 00 20 26





Drawing Date 1 2 3 4 5 Free Letter Jackpot  
Tuesday 27th January 2015 10 33 34 16 13 - $189,000 2015-01-27
Saturday 24th January 2015 22 26 37 16 08 U $184,000 2015-01-24
Thursday 22nd January 2015 33 39 07 01 02 U $180,000 2015-01-22
Tuesday 20th January 2015 22 36 28 02 18 N $176,000 2015-01-20
Saturday 17th January 2015 08 04 26 05 37 I $171,000 2015-01-17
Thursday 15th January 2015 01 23 29 13 31 U $167,000 2015-01-15
Tuesday 13th January 2015 11 26 39 31 05 F $163,000 2015-01-13
Saturday 10th January 2015 11 20 02 03 37 J $158,000 2015-01-10
Thursday 8th January 2015 21 20 39 22 11 F $154,000 2015-01-08
Tuesday 6th January 2015 23 16 31 07 20 L $150,000 2015-01-06
Saturday 3rd January 2015 30 07 27 10 13 O $509,000 2015-01-03
Tuesday 30th December 2014 29 38 20 16 15 E $501,000 2014-12-30
Saturday 27th December 2014 08 01 21 20 32 A $480,000 2014-12-27
Tuesday 23rd December 2014 08 30 29 31 10 S $470,000 2014-12-23
Saturday 20th December 2014 24 35 27 15 33 C $460,000 2014-12-20
Thursday 18th December 2014 04 24 02 07 01 B $453,000 2014-12-18
Tuesday 16th December 2014 03 24 31 29 38 R $446,000 2014-12-16
Saturday 13th December 2014 37 17 19 39 20 H $438,000 2014-12-13
Thursday 11th December 2014 04 25 22 36 17 R $432,000 2014-12-11
Tuesday 9th December 2014 23 04 09 11 13 R $425,000 2014-12-09

PLEASE NOTE: MyBelize.Net is not responsible for the Fantasy 5 drawings, but only hosts the numbers on our site.  For information regarding the Fantasy 5, kindly contact Brad’s Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.


 

7315
8256
5729
past results
90
87
69
-
-
past results

 

Drawing Date:
Tuesday 27th January 2015

10 33 34 16 13   -

Jackpot: $189,000


View Past Results

Contacts and information

If you prefer personal customer service, call today! We will help your business grow & assist you in determining the right advertisement avenues to fit your budget & needs. Note: For queries regarding the Boledo, Fantasy 5 and Lottery drawings, please contact Brads Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Social networks

Most popular categories

Global Marketing
2015 MyBelize.Net Company Limited. All rights reserved.