Belize Lottery Results

MyBelize.Net Weekly Lucky Picks!

Lottery

Got lucky numbers?
Check the last date they played.
First Half Second Half



Boledo
74 44 30 40 36
Fantasy 5
34 08 21 02 04
PICK-3
0 2 1
6 5 1
4 4 9
Lottery
First Prize 35 76
Second Prize 70 18
Third Prize 41 10


Vehicles for Sale on MyBelize Autos




Drawing Date First Prize Second Prize Third Prize  
Sunday 3rd May 2015 81 47 54 46 33 40 2015-05-03
Sunday 26th April 2015 47 49 89 50 54 19 2015-04-26
Sunday 19th April 2015 14 91 90 01 20 76 2015-04-19
Sunday 12th April 2015 40 40 90 08 40 99 2015-04-12
Sunday 5th April 2015 76 58 58 12 82 52 2015-04-05
Sunday 29th March 2015 81 38 65 83 84 69 2015-03-29
Sunday 22nd March 2015 72 89 64 90 96 23 2015-03-22
Sunday 15th March 2015 45 50 66 81 28 44 2015-03-15
Sunday 8th March 2015 08 15 89 35 24 27 2015-03-08
Sunday 1st March 2015 65 74 21 36 33 54 2015-03-01
Sunday 22nd February 2015 55 02 40 87 54 30 2015-02-22
Sunday 15th February 2015 34 20 96 15 77 72 2015-02-15
Sunday 8th February 2015 89 54 59 68 27 63 2015-02-08
Sunday 1st February 2015 41 76 75 59 43 13 2015-02-01
Sunday 25th January 2015 73 15 82 56 57 29 2015-01-25
Sunday 18th January 2015 02 99 25 93 72 30 2015-01-18
Sunday 11th January 2015 09 10 94 01 88 50 2015-01-11
Sunday 4th January 2015 54 98 09 81 02 40 2015-01-04
Sunday 28th December 2014 16 77 13 53 26 45 2014-12-28
Sunday 21st December 2014 07 88 70 43 74 44 2014-12-21

PLEASE NOTE: MyBelize.Net is not responsible for the Belize Lottery drawings, but only hosts the numbers on our site.  For information regarding the Belize Lottery, kindly contact Brad’s Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.


 

8147
5446
3340
past results
87
65
49
-
-
past results

 

Drawing Date:
Wednesday 6th May 2015

1 5 8

View Past Results

 

Drawing Date:
Tuesday 5th May 2015

20 30 10 26 39   U

Jackpot: $235,000


View Past Results

Contacts and information

If you prefer personal customer service, call today! We will help your business grow & assist you in determining the right advertisement avenues to fit your budget & needs. Note: For queries regarding the Boledo, Fantasy 5 and Lottery drawings, please contact Brads Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Social networks

Most popular categories

Global Marketing
2015 MyBelize.Net Company Limited. All rights reserved.