Belize Lottery Results

MyBelize.Net Weekly Lucky Picks!

Lottery

Got lucky numbers?
Check the last date they played.
First Half Second Half



Boledo
22 31 19 03 73
Lottery
First Prize 54 12
Second Prize 48 79
Third Prize 08 78
Fantasy 5
10 22 09 08 01





Drawing Date First Prize Second Prize Third Prize  
Sunday 24th August 2014 60 51 38 05 12 48 2014-08-24
Sunday 17th August 2014 63 95 91 99 96 98 2014-08-17
Sunday 10th August 2014 83 25 80 78 47 42 2014-08-10
Sunday 3rd August 2014 40 28 24 43 26 47 2014-08-03
Sunday 27th July 2014 74 56 29 21 45 20 2014-07-27
Sunday 20th July 2014 70 01 24 31 20 83 2014-07-20
Sunday 13th July 2014 80 97 80 07 34 32 2014-07-13
Sunday 6th July 2014 54 55 87 82 32 76 2014-07-06
Sunday 29th June 2014 75 26 22 53 28 76 2014-06-29
Sunday 22nd June 2014 18 86 89 59 79 35 2014-06-22
Sunday 15th June 2014 38 62 99 26 25 58 2014-06-15
Sunday 8th June 2014 16 70 61 74 40 18 2014-06-08
Sunday 1st June 2014 81 22 04 73 38 83 2014-06-01
Sunday 25th May 2014 63 31 62 69 14 88 2014-05-25
Sunday 18th May 2014 66 38 34 42 51 62 2014-05-18
Sunday 11th May 2014 35 20 61 25 42 02 2014-05-11
Sunday 4th May 2014 08 67 64 84 98 71 2014-05-04
Sunday 27th April 2014 17 14 83 57 29 75 2014-04-27
Sunday 20th April 2014 72 62 81 02 46 46 2014-04-20
Sunday 13th April 2014 08 57 21 38 42 94 2014-04-13

PLEASE NOTE: MyBelize.Net is not responsible for the Belize Lottery drawings, but only hosts the numbers on our site.  For information regarding the Belize Lottery, kindly contact Brad’s Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.


 

6051
3805
1248
past results
22
36
-
-
-
past results

 

Drawing Date:
Tuesday 26th August 2014

17 5 37 14 28   R

Jackpot: $229,500


View Past Results

Contacts and information

If you prefer personal customer service, call today! We will help your business grow & assist you in determining the right advertisement avenues to fit your budget & needs. Note: For queries regarding the Boledo, Fantasy 5 and Lottery drawings, please contact Brads Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Social networks

Most popular categories

Global Marketing
2014 MyBelize.Net Company Limited. All rights reserved.