Belize Lottery Results

MyBelize.Net Weekly Lucky Picks!

Lottery

Got lucky numbers?
Check the last date they played.
First Half Second Half



Boledo
13 11 10 37 65
Lottery
First Prize 05 54
Second Prize 21 20
Third Prize 42 02
Fantasy 5
06 18 22 23 16





Drawing Date First Prize Second Prize Third Prize  
Sunday 22nd February 2015 55 02 40 87 54 30 2015-02-22
Sunday 15th February 2015 34 20 96 15 77 72 2015-02-15
Sunday 8th February 2015 89 54 59 68 27 63 2015-02-08
Sunday 1st February 2015 41 76 75 59 43 13 2015-02-01
Sunday 25th January 2015 73 15 82 56 57 29 2015-01-25
Sunday 18th January 2015 02 99 25 93 72 30 2015-01-18
Sunday 11th January 2015 09 10 94 01 88 50 2015-01-11
Sunday 4th January 2015 54 98 09 81 02 40 2015-01-04
Sunday 28th December 2014 16 77 13 53 26 45 2014-12-28
Sunday 21st December 2014 07 88 70 43 74 44 2014-12-21
Sunday 14th December 2014 96 21 06 36 14 51 2014-12-14
Sunday 7th December 2014 52 14 48 55 97 29 2014-12-07
Sunday 30th November 2014 47 15 74 37 05 96 2014-11-30
Sunday 23rd November 2014 13 79 38 36 41 67 2014-11-23
Sunday 16th November 2014 72 23 06 58 79 53 2014-11-16
Sunday 9th November 2014 63 24 34 39 43 20 2014-11-09
Sunday 2nd November 2014 50 70 43 00 85 09 2014-11-02
Sunday 26th October 2014 29 53 45 02 38 99 2014-10-26
Sunday 19th October 2014 72 55 81 58 62 93 2014-10-19
Sunday 12th October 2014 85 34 42 45 59 49 2014-10-12

PLEASE NOTE: MyBelize.Net is not responsible for the Belize Lottery drawings, but only hosts the numbers on our site.  For information regarding the Belize Lottery, kindly contact Brad’s Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.


 

5502
4087
5430
past results
12
73
18
61
30
past results

 

Drawing Date:
Thursday 26th February 2015

8 27 2 28 19   A

Jackpot: $242,000


View Past Results

Contacts and information

If you prefer personal customer service, call today! We will help your business grow & assist you in determining the right advertisement avenues to fit your budget & needs. Note: For queries regarding the Boledo, Fantasy 5 and Lottery drawings, please contact Brads Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Social networks

Most popular categories

Global Marketing
2015 MyBelize.Net Company Limited. All rights reserved.