Belize Lottery Results

MyBelize.Net Weekly Lucky Picks!

Lottery

Got lucky numbers?
Check the last date they played.
First Half Second Half



Boledo
09 96 82 35 12
Fantasy 5
05 19 18 26 04
PICK-3
0 8 2
6 3 2
8 1 7
Lottery
First Prize 62 13
Second Prize 86 55
Third Prize 90 72


Vehicles for Sale on MyBelize Autos




Drawing Date First Prize Second Prize Third Prize  
Sunday 2nd August 2015 54 28 10 36 28 08 2015-08-02
Sunday 26th July 2015 67 27 83 19 34 31 2015-07-26
Sunday 19th July 2015 82 84 74 30 77 31 2015-07-19
Sunday 12th July 2015 52 52 51 93 97 68 2015-07-12
Sunday 5th July 2015 40 54 27 72 12 29 2015-07-05
Sunday 28th June 2015 05 41 00 19 07 35 2015-06-28
Sunday 21st June 2015 78 52 36 11 84 06 2015-06-21
Sunday 14th June 2015 64 30 70 18 05 84 2015-06-14
Sunday 7th June 2015 06 19 34 65 54 45 2015-06-07
Sunday 31st May 2015 55 09 34 93 23 89 2015-05-31
Sunday 24th May 2015 70 90 65 20 30 96 2015-05-24
Sunday 17th May 2015 48 89 44 06 39 35 2015-05-17
Sunday 10th May 2015 50 22 42 10 59 53 2015-05-10
Sunday 3rd May 2015 81 47 54 46 33 40 2015-05-03
Sunday 26th April 2015 47 49 89 50 54 19 2015-04-26
Sunday 19th April 2015 14 91 90 01 20 76 2015-04-19
Sunday 12th April 2015 40 40 90 08 40 99 2015-04-12
Sunday 5th April 2015 76 58 58 12 82 52 2015-04-05
Sunday 29th March 2015 81 38 65 83 84 69 2015-03-29
Sunday 22nd March 2015 72 89 64 90 96 23 2015-03-22

PLEASE NOTE: MyBelize.Net is not responsible for the Belize Lottery drawings, but only hosts the numbers on our site.  For information regarding the Belize Lottery, kindly contact Brad’s Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.


 

5428
1036
2808
past results
94
68
-
-
-
past results

 

Drawing Date:
Tuesday 4th August 2015

4 1 0

View Past Results

 

Drawing Date:
Tuesday 4th August 2015

35 20 12 37 15   U

Jackpot: $182,000


View Past Results

Contacts and information

If you prefer personal customer service, call today! We will help your business grow & assist you in determining the right advertisement avenues to fit your budget & needs. Note: For queries regarding the Boledo, Fantasy 5 and Lottery drawings, please contact Brads Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Social networks

Most popular categories

Global Marketing
2015 MyBelize.Net Company Limited. All rights reserved.