Belize Lotto Results

MyBelize.Net Weekly Lucky Picks!

Lotto

Got lucky numbers?
Check the last date they played.
Num 1 Num 2 Num 3 Num 4 Num 5




Boledo
78 74 19 73 35
Lottery
First Prize 75 80
Second Prize 58 41
Third Prize 84 56
Fantasy 5
26 13 09 35 25





Current Jackpot: $112,500
Next Jackpot: $115,000

Drawing Date 1 2 3 4 5 Free Letter Jackpot  
Saturday 22nd December 2012 02 07 12 31 33 J $112,500 2012-12-22
Wednesday 19th December 2012 05 15 18 21 25 M $110,000 2012-12-19
Saturday 15th December 2012 10 13 14 19 23 D $107,500 2012-12-15
Wednesday 12th December 2012 03 06 09 31 32 B $102,500 2012-12-12
Saturday 8th December 2012 05 18 19 24 31 L $100,000 2012-12-08
Wednesday 5th December 2012 12 16 21 23 26 A $95,000 2012-12-05
Saturday 1st December 2012 03 05 08 17 33 C $92,500 2012-12-01
Wednesday 28th November 2012 29 07 32 21 15 H $87,500 2012-11-28
Saturday 24th November 2012 01 04 09 12 13 N $85,000 2012-11-24
Wednesday 21st November 2012 08 09 15 26 31 L $80,000 2012-11-21
Saturday 17th November 2012 15 17 18 31 32 B $77,500 2012-11-17
Wednesday 14th November 2012 01 11 16 21 28 B $72,500 2012-11-14
Saturday 10th November 2012 01 04 16 24 33 H $67,500 2012-11-10
Wednesday 7th November 2012 08 09 18 23 30 O $65,000 2012-11-07
Saturday 3rd November 2012 02 03 14 16 20 L $62,500 2012-11-03
Wednesday 31st October 2012 04 07 15 19 26 E $57,500 2012-10-31
Saturday 27th October 2012 04 14 21 30 33 N $55,000 2012-10-27
Wednesday 24th October 2012 06 18 19 25 32 J $50,000 2012-10-24
Saturday 20th October 2012 03 09 10 19 26 A $50,000 2012-10-20
Wednesday 17th October 2012 07 12 14 18 32 O $57,500 2012-10-17

 

2953
4502
3899
past results
00
16
33
52
-
past results

 

Drawing Date:
Thursday 30th October 2014

2 1 7 6 9   Y

Jackpot: $333,000


View Past Results

Contacts and information

If you prefer personal customer service, call today! We will help your business grow & assist you in determining the right advertisement avenues to fit your budget & needs. Note: For queries regarding the Boledo, Fantasy 5 and Lottery drawings, please contact Brads Gaming Company at +501-223-1219.

Opening Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Social networks

Most popular categories

Global Marketing
2014 MyBelize.Net Company Limited. All rights reserved.